Welcome

 
Welcome to mom going green!
I have started this blog to share my journey as a new mom, and new doctor of chiropractic with a new business, learning and growing every day.  I hope I can help my family, my readers and my patients lead a healthy, green, path through life!    

 ~Dr Heather

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Dr. Dolly said,

    Hi! Great photo of you two! Welcome to the world of blogging!!!

  2. 2

    Linda Meikle said,

    Keep up the good work. I know it takes the midnight oil for us busy working mother’s to write on our blogs, but the world needs people like you to help us learn how to be healthy in such a nice friendly way. Your articles are so easy to read and don’t make it sound like we’re in trouble if we aren’t following all the rules.

    ~Linda (your friend and patient)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

